Advisory Committee

Rhonda Angerio, AIA
President, Smith Sinnett Architecture, PA
rangerio@smithsinnett.com

Christopher C. Blue
Chief of Police, Town of Chapel Hill
cblue@townofchapelhill.org

Daniel Bowes, JD
Attorney, North Carolina Justice Center
danielb@ncjustice.org

Mark D. Brown, CPA
Coleman Huntoon & Brown PLLC
mark@chbcpas.com

Schree Chavdarov
Community Arts Director
Sag9191@aol.com

Shirley Drechsel
Community Advocate
sdrechsel @hotmail.com

Cassie Smith Fadeley
Community Advocate
cassiegsmith@gmail.com

Valerie P. Foushee
Senator, North Carolina General Assembly
vpfoushee@bellsouth.net

Joseph Jordan

Meg Scott Phipps

Richard Rosen
Professor Emeritus, UNC School of Law
rich_rosen@unc.edu

Anthony (Tony) Shook
Veterans Advocate
agshook351@gmail.com

Latishia Vincent, BSW
latishiasowk@gmail.com

Katie Wakeford
Ballet School of Chapel Hill
Bizios Architects
katiewakeford@nc.rr.com

Staff

Melissa Radcliff
Program Director
mradcliff@coastalhorizons.org